Skip to main content

Help is available in three languages

English
English
Mandarin
Mandarin
Cantonese
Cantonese

Book an appointment
Book an appointment

Set up a date and time that work best for you.



Call us
Call us

Let’s talk in English, Mandarin, or Cantonese.



Email us
Email us

Send us an email or submit the contact form and we will get back to you shortly.


Our offices

Toronto skyline
Head Office:

Toronto head office

170 Sheppard Ave E 5th, Floor
North York, ON
M2N 3A4
Vancouver skyline
Regional Office:

Vancouver area office

280-2899 No. 3 Rd
Richmond, BC
V6X 2B2

2022 Holiday Schedule

Our offices are closed on all Statutory Holidays but you can still bank online or use the mobile app (iOS, Android). Safe, secure and easy.

Holiday
Date
Observance
New Year’s Day January 1, Saturday National 
Family Day February 21, Monday BC, AB, SK, ON, NB
Good Friday April 15, Friday National except QC
Victoria Day May 23, Monday National except NB, NS, NL
Canada Day July 1, Friday National
Civic Holiday August 1, Monday AB, BC, SK, ON, NB, NU
Labour Day September 5, Monday National
National Day for Truth
and Reconciliation
September 30, Friday National, federally regulated
workplaces only
Thanksgiving October 10, Monday National except NB, NS, NL
Remembrance Day November 11, Friday National except MB, ON, QC, NS
Christmas Day December 25, Sunday National
Boxing Day December 26, Monday ON and National (federally
regulated workplaces only)

Follow us on social media